diril cymbals

Who plays with diril Cymbals

Francesco Borrelli

Francesco Borrelli

Francesco Borrelli is an Italian drummer, born in November 14th 1990. He is passionate about drums since he was a child, and ihnerited this passion from his father, who is a drummer too. Francesco studied as a self-taught from 12 to 16 years old. Next he studied with several teachers of his city, such as: Walter Giorno, Leonardo Conforti, Tarcisio Molinaro. In 2009, he begun a Pre-Academic course in Jazz Drum & Percussion at the Music Conservatory of Cosenza "Stanislao Giacomantonio". He completed it in 2014 with the highest marks. In the same year he enrolled in Academic course in Jazz Drum & Percussion at the Conservatory of Cosenza, while continuing his studies with teachers such as: Fabrizio Sferra and Giuseppe Berlen. Since 2013 he has started his career as a teacher at several private schools in the city, including iSound and Musikè and in 2017 he has became a tutor-teacher of pre-academic drum courses in Pop & Jazz drum. He has played and still plays various musical genres, ranging from Extreme Metal to Gospel music with bands such as: Secretpath, Strike Avenue, Game Over Press Start, Jambo, Soul Sigh Gospel Choir, Not Bad Jazz Quintet, Skeletorx. He has participated at various Drum Clinics and Drum Workshops played by drummers such as: Benny Greb, Jojo Mayer, Chris Coleman, Mark Guiliana Steve Smith, Aaron Sperars, Emmanuelle Caplette, Horazio ?El Negro? Hernandez, Alfredo Golino. Francesco collaborates with several brands, he is endorser of Diril Cymbals, Facus Drum Innovations, Cympad Greece, Flix Greece and Skygel Damper Pads.

Francesco Borrelli
Francesco Borrelli
Francesco Borrelli
Francesco Borrelli
Francesco Borrelli

Our Endorsers

Joshep Leri Carmona
Jimmy Pino
Gonzalo Diaz
Daniel Corrado
Carmelo Carmusciano
Stephen Allen
Jason Paulino
Vladimir Coronel
Ricky Salerno
Joseph Bravo Buggs
Marcos Novoa
Alex Ruata
Yuri Croscenko
Alex Mariano
Jaime W. Andújar
Francis Perron
Guillaume Fortin
Kujtim Gashi
Alex Álvarez
Giovanni Figueroa
Renats Gabalins
Dina Micelli
Pavel Gurgenidze
Dan Gómez
Misael Gonzalez
Isaac Valenzuela
Camille BELIN
Stéphane Cavanez
Andreas Voie Juliebø
Edgardo Garcia
Tommy Folstadli
Andreas Kjøl Berg
Daviniel Fuentes
Angel Pérez
Jose Orlando Morales
Miguel Pumarol
Abi Robles
Nicolas Lacaze
Jose Rodríguez
Otoniel Nicolás
Jacopo Pierazzuoli
Manolo Rodríguez
Luis Seguinot
Abner Cortés
Josaphat Hounnou
Jerry Delmotte
Davide Calabretta
Francesco Borrelli
Alessio Antoni
Gaelle Swann
Sylvio Iascio
Omar Castro
Victor Guillaume
Naldi Merced
Carlos Deleon
Miche Dominici
Hector Matos
Viktor Nordberg
Cristina Medina
Alexandre Costa
Cassio Cunha
Dede Silva
Elcio Caffaro
Fabio Brasil
Fernando Pilati
Leonardo Borba
Wesley Rodrigues
Silas Isenmann
George Karlis
Mark Schwulera
Kemal ALIÇ
Yektan AYBEK
Bruno Buccioli
Noka Drummer
Francis Capolla
Gabriele Beatrice
Rodrigo Ribeiro
Luca Mazzucconi
Yagmurcan PAMUKÇU
Sercan MERİÇ
Nate Onstott
Davide Merlino
Alexandre Bispo